DeutschEnglisch

Sponsor group

The sponsor group is a group of friends and admirers of Dömitz Fortress, which is dedicated not only to the restoration of the fortress complex, the development of the museum and the support of cultural events, but also to increasing sponsorship funding for the reconstruction of the Dömitz Fortress drawbridge.

For years, a n integral feature in the group's activities has been a charity concert of the 14th Army Music Corps, which usually attracts a crowd of 800 enthusiastic listeners into the inner courtyard of the fortress on the first weekend of school holidays in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern.

Since its founding, the sponsor group has financially and intellectually supported a number of different measures, including:

All of this could only have been made possible by membership fees, donations and proceeds from concerts. To expand our financial opportunities, we are always more than happy to welcome new faces to the group and invite them to help us out in any way they can. For a membership fee of just 30 euros per year, you can show your commitment and dedication to the fortress.

Bank details:
Sparkasse Mecklenburg-Schwerin
A/c no.: 1530000650, Sort code: 140 520 00

Fortress wall Open space on the „Dragon” bastion

DeutschEnglisch

Förderkreis

Der Förderkreis, eine Gruppe von Freunden und Bewunderern der Festung Dömitz, widmet sich neben der Sanierung der Festungsanlagen, der Entwicklung des Museums und der Unterstützung kultureller Veranstaltungen auch der Anwerbung von Sponsorengeldern zum Wiederaufbau der Zugbrücke der Festung Dömitz.

Fester Bestandteil der Aktivitäten ist seit Jahren das Benefizkonzert des Heeresmusikkorps 14, das meist am ersten Wochenende nach den Schulferien in M-V über 800 begeisterte Zuhörer in den Festungsinnenhof lockt.

Seit der Gründung hat der Förderverein verschiedenste Maßnahmen finanziell oder ideell unterstützt, so u.a.:

All dieses war nur möglich durch Mitgliedsbeiträge, Spenden und Konzerterlöse. Um unsere finanziellen Möglichkeiten noch zu verbreitern, freuen wir uns über jedes weitere Mitglied und laden Sie herzlich ein mitzuhelfen. Mit einem Jahresbeitrag von nur 30 Euro können Sie sich für die Festung engagieren.

Bankverbindung:
Sparkasse Mecklenburg-Schwerin
Konto: 1530000650, BLZ 140 520 00

Festungsmauer Freifläche auf der Bastion „Drache”